Back to account

ACCOUNT DELETION

Permanently delete your account.

Deleting your AfterFive account removes your sign-in account, consumer and Scene profiles, Scene posts and replies, reactions, event-conversation activity, and account-owned Scene media.

Public event facts may remain in AfterFive after your account is removed, but your account ownership and submitter contact information are removed from those listings. Operational or security records may be retained only when needed for security, legal, fraud-prevention, or compliance purposes.

Checking your account...

Need help? Email support@afterfive.tech.